DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobe Sound) Tracks + Zip

When YBNL honcho Olamide announced the release of his 7th studio Album, it didn’t come as a surprise, cause we were expecting it. He’s finally come through with his 7th studio album and this dubbed “Lagos Nawa (Wobe Sound)”. It comes out laced with 17 tracks in total with guest appearances from Timaya, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Reminisce. With production credits from Young John and Baddo Le Shey Beatz.
Check out the full album in its entirety below and don’t hesitate to share.

Post a Comment